Developing enterprise mobile solutions

Mobile Dimension joins the authoritative CNews rating of the “Top Russian mobile app developers for business and government in 2016”. The biggest companies in the Russian market trust us with building their enterprise mobility solutions. Take your business to the next level with Mobile Dimension

Learn more

EventLook

Advanced solution designed by Mobile Dimension for event managers, PR, MICE and marketing professionals. Inform the participants about the latest changes in schedule, receive a feedback and cut your event management costs

Learn more

MD Audit: mobile platform for retail chains

Efficient mobile solution developed by Mobile Dimension for retail audit. Designed for retail supervisors, sales auditors and marketing departments

Learn more

About

Mobile Dimension is the proven expert in enterprise mobile solutions and technologies. Our key services include developing mobile applications, building end-to-end corporate mobile infrastructure, developing unique b2b and b2c solutions, technical support, consulting and supplying mobile devices with pre-installed corporate software. Our client portfolio includes the Russian and international corporations as well as small and medium businesses. Mobile Dimension is a 30 strong team of highly qualified specialists, including certified SAP Mobility Consultants, IBM, VMWare, Microsoft and Alfresco consultants, iOS and Android developers, UX designers and mobile marketing experts. Mobile Dimension joins the authoritative CNews rating of the “Top Russian mobile app developers for business and government in 2016”
goodfirms
 

Mobile Dimension in Figures


News

Previous Next

In the News


Contact us

Mobile Dimension LLC
105005, Russia, Moscow
Baumanskaya str., house 7, build.1 Central Yard Business Centre
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Toll-free number for Russia
8-800-555-67-13

Разработка корпоративных мобильных решений

Мы входим в ТОП-20 рейтинга CNews «Крупнейшие разработчики мобильных приложений для бизнеса и госструктур 2016». Используя передовые технологии, мы разрабатываем мобильные решения «под ключ» для лидирующих компаний на российском и международном рынках

Узнать подробнее

EventLook

Профессиональное решение для специалистов в сфере Event, PR, MICE и маркетинга от Mobile Dimension. Информируйте участников о последних изменениях в расписании, получайте обратную связь и сокращайте свои расходы на проведение мероприятий

Узнать подробнее

MD Audit: Мобильное решение для розничных сетей

Эффективное мобильное решение, разработанное Mobile Dimension, для проведения аудита торговых точек для супервайзеров, торговых аудиторов и сотрудников отделов маркетинга ритейл-сетей

Узнать подробнее

О нас

Mobile Dimension – эксперт в сфере мобильных корпоративных решений и технологий. Основные направления нашей деятельности – заказная разработка мобильных решений, построение корпоративной мобильной инфраструктуры «под ключ», разработка собственных b2b- и b2c-решений, техническая поддержка, консалтинг и поставка мобильных устройств с предустановленным корпоративным ПО. Клиентами компании являются российские и международные корпорации, а также компании из сегмента среднего и крупного бизнеса. В команде Mobile Dimension более 30 технических специалистов, включая сертифицированных консультантов по работе с SAP Mobility, IBM, VMWare, Microsoft, Alfresco, iOS- и Android-разработчики, специалисты в сфере мобильного дизайна и продвижения. Mobile Dimension является участником Ассоциации разработчиков программных продуктов «Отечественный софт». Компания входит в ТОП-20 авторитетного рейтинга CNews «Крупнейшие разработчики мобильных приложений для бизнеса и госструктур 2016».

Mobile Dimension в цифрах


Наши новости

Previous Next

Мы в сми


Свяжитесь
c нами

ООО "Мобильное Измерение"
г. Москва ул. Бауманская д.7, стр.1 БЦ "Central Yard"
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Звонок по России бесплатный:
8-800-555-67-13

Мы в социальных
сетях