Region Investment Trust

We have developed and implemented a seamless mobile access to "Region"’s internal documents, ensuring secure channel and content encryption


Region is a multi-profile group of companies operating in all financial segments. The group has been in business since its foundation in 1995. Region is one of Russia’s major private investment trusts oriented towards end-to-end services for sophisticated investors.

Our Challenge

We had to develop and implement a seamless mobile device access to the company’s internal documents, ensure channel and content encryption on mobile devices, and ensure mobile apps deployment and customization.

Our Solution

After a thorough audit of available solutions we selected SAP Afaria and SAP Mocana. A successful SAP integration enabled Region to improve efficiency among its employees, who spend much of their working time in business trips. The solutions provided a secure mobile access to the company’s resources. The company got the opportunity to quickly customize any mobile app for secure use within the customer’s infrastructure.

Testimonials

Previous Next

Why work with us?

  • Get guaranteed results

    Get guaranteed results Mobile Dimension is a Certified SAP Solution Validated Expertise Partner. Our expertise is proven by successful cooperation with the largest Russian and international companies – Lukoil, Rosatom, The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation, X5 Retail Group, EFES, and many others.

  • Get end-to-end solutions

    Get end-to-end solutions We develop full-cycle, end-to-end mobile solutions, starting from technical brief and design to promotion and support.

  • Gain profit

    Gain profit We put all our experience, skills and competences behind profit-generating mobile solutions. Budgets, workflow and goals of our mobile solutions are clear and transparent on each development stage.

  • Integrate disruptive technologies

    Integrate disruptive technologies We use cutting-edge technologies provided by leading vendors – SAP, Samsung, Huawei, and others – and constantly enhance our professional level.

Share in social

Contact us

Mobile Dimension LLC
105005, Russia, Moscow
Baumanskaya str., house 7, build.1 Central Yard Business Centre
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Toll-free number for Russia
8-800-555-67-13

Инвестиционная компания "Регион"

Мы разработали и внедрили бесперебойный доступ к внутренним документам инвестиционной компании "Регион" с мобильных устройств, обеспечив надежное шифрование канала и контента.


«Регион» – это многопрофильная группа компаний, работающих во всех сегментах финансового рынка. Группа ведет свою деятельность с 1995 года, с момента основания Инвестиционной компании «Регион». Сегодня «Регион» является одной из крупнейших в России частных инвестиционных групп, ориентирующихся на комплексное обслуживание квалифицированных инвесторов.

Задача перед Mobile Dimension

Разработать и внедрить бесперебойный доступ к внутренним документам компании с мобильных устройств, обеспечить шифрование канала и контента на мобильных устройствах сотрудников, обеспечить разворачивание и конфигурирование мобильных приложений.

Результаты нашей работы

В качестве базовых решений для работы над проектом заказчика мы выбрали SAP Afaria и SAP Mocana. В результате успешной интеграции решений SAP корпорация «Регион» смогла повысить эффективность работы сотрудников, большую часть времени находящихся в командировках. За счет данных решений обеспечена защищенность канала при доступе к ресурсам компании с мобильных устройств, а также появилась возможность быстрой подготовки любого мобильного приложения к безопасному использованию в инфраструктуре заказчика.

Отзыв клиента

Previous Next

Ваши преимущества в работе с Mobile Dimension

  • Вы получаете решение «под ключ»

    Вы получаете решение «под ключ» Мы разрабатываем мобильные приложения для бизнеса «под ключ» – от постановки технического задания и разработки дизайна до продвижения и поддержки

  • Вы получаете прибыль

    Вы получаете прибыль Мы используем весь свой опыт, навыки и компетенции, чтобы добиться этой цели для вас с помощью мобильных технологий

  • Вы контролируете процесс

    Вы контролируете процесс Бюджетирование, ход и цели создания мобильных решений предельно понятны на всех этапах разработки

  • Вы интегрируете передовые технологии

    Вы интегрируете передовые технологии Мы используем передовые технологии, постоянно углубляем свой профессионализм и являемся партнерами крупнейших вендоров – SAP, VMware, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei и пр.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Свяжитесь
c нами

Mobile Dimension LLC
г. Москва ул. Бауманская д.7, стр.1 БЦ "Central Yard"
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Звонок по России бесплатный:
8-800-555-67-13

Мы в социальных
сетях