Lukoil

Mobile Dimension has developed the “executive’s tablet” for the president of Lukoil oil company. The solution allows to receive analytical data on all company’s departments via a tablet. Anywhere in the world 24 hours a day.


Lukoil JSC is one of the major international vertically integrated oil and gas companies, powering 2.1 % of world oil extraction. Lukoil is number one among the world’s largest private oil and gas companies by the proven oil reserves volume.

Our Challenge

The company’s management entrusted us with developing the “executive’s tablet” for the corporate president. The tablet had to show comprehensive current data on corporate financial and operational performance from anywhere in the world, complying with the corporate confidentiality and data security policies.

Our Solution

We developed an exclusive software which enabled the president of Lukoil to get monthly and yearly company performance reports in“Oil and gas production”, “Raw materials storage and transfer” and “Export sales” segments. The solution is based on SAP Mobile Platform (exSUP, SybaseUnwiredPlatform) for iOS and integrated with MS Sharepoint. To comply with the corporate data policy, the data encryption tools are included.

Why work with us?

  • Get guaranteed results

    Get guaranteed results Mobile Dimension is a Certified SAP Solution Validated Expertise Partner. Our expertise is proven by successful cooperation with the largest Russian and international companies – Lukoil, Rosatom, The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation, X5 Retail Group, EFES, and many others.

  • Get end-to-end solutions

    Get end-to-end solutions We develop full-cycle, end-to-end mobile solutions, starting from technical brief and design to promotion and support.

  • Gain profit

    Gain profit We put all our experience, skills and competences behind profit-generating mobile solutions.

  • Be in control

    Be in control Budgets, workflow and goals of our mobile solutions are clear and transparent on each development stage.

  • Integrate disruptive technologies

    Integrate disruptive technologies We use cutting-edge technologies provided by leading vendors – SAP, Samsung, Huawei, and others – and constantly enhance our professional level.

Share in social

Contact us

Mobile Dimension LLC
105005, Russia, Moscow
Baumanskaya str., house 7, build.1 Central Yard Business Centre
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Toll-free number for Russia
8-800-555-67-13

Лукойл

Компания Mobile Dimension создала «планшет руководителя» для президента нефтяной компании «Лукойл». Это решение позволяет оперативно получать через планшет аналитические данные о состоянии всех подразделений компании. В любой точке мира 24 часа в сутки.

ОАО «Лукойл» – одна из крупнейших международных вертикально интегрированных нефтегазовых компаний, обеспечивающая 2,1% мировой добычи нефти. «Лукойл» является компанией №1 среди крупнейших мировых частных нефтегазовых компаний по размеру доказанных запасов нефти.
Задача перед Mobile Dimension

Руководство компании поручило нам разработать "планшет руководителя", предназначенный для главы и топ-менеджеров компании. Планшет должен предоставлять исчерпывающую и актуальную информацию о финансовых и операционных показателях корпорации из любой точки мира, при этом соответствовать требованиям корпоративной политики в сфере защиты корпоративных данных.

Наше решение

Созданное нами ПО позволило президенту "Лукойла" получать отчетность месячных и годовых показателей компании в сегментах «Добыча нефти и газа», «Размещение, сдача, приемка сырья» и «Экспортные поставки». В основе решения использована платформа SAP Mobile Platform (exSUP, Sybase Unwired Platform) для операционной системы iOS. Для удобства пользователей осуществлена интеграция с MS Sharepoint. Планшет отвечает требованиям корпоративной политики безопасности хранения и передачи данных за счет интеграции криптографических средства защиты данных.

Ваши преимущества в работе с Mobile Dimension

  • Вы получаете решение «под ключ»

    Вы получаете решение «под ключ» Мы разрабатываем мобильные приложения для бизнеса «под ключ» – от постановки технического задания и разработки дизайна до продвижения и поддержки

  • Вы получаете прибыль

    Вы получаете прибыль Мы используем весь свой опыт, навыки и компетенции, чтобы добиться этой цели для вас с помощью мобильных технологий

  • Вы контролируете процесс

    Вы контролируете процесс Бюджетирование, ход и цели создания мобильных решений предельно понятны на всех этапах разработки

  • Вы интегрируете передовые технологии

    Вы интегрируете передовые технологии Мы используем передовые технологии, постоянно углубляем свой профессионализм и являемся партнерами крупнейших вендоров – SAP, VMware, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei и пр.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Свяжитесь
c нами

Mobile Dimension LLC
г. Москва ул. Бауманская д.7, стр.1 БЦ "Central Yard"
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Звонок по России бесплатный:
8-800-555-67-13

Мы в социальных
сетях