The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation

Mobile Dimension team has developed and implemented a “Management” State Automated System solution providing mobile access to “Management”


The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation is a federal executive body under the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation. The Treasury ensures the federal budget implementation, performs cashing services for the state budget and does preliminary and current monitoring of federal budget transactions.




Our Challenge

The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation entrusted Mobile Dimension with the development of the “Management” SAS portal’s closed segment for executive government officials. As part of the partnership we were to provide cryptographic data security tools for documents of national importance.
Our Solution

We developed a mobile solution providing secure mobile access to the “Management” State Automated System data, including the documents of the Government and the Treasury of the Russian Federation. The solution structures data by economy segments and includes Oracle BI components. Data transfer security is ensured by remote central administration of mobile accounts (MDM mechanics) and by the use of cryptographic data security tools.

Why work with us?

  • Get guaranteed results

    Get guaranteed results Mobile Dimension is a Certified SAP Solution Validated Expertise Partner. Our expertise is proven by successful cooperation with the largest Russian and international companies – Lukoil, Rosatom, The Federal Treasury of the Russian Federation, X5 Retail Group, EFES, and many others.

  • Get end-to-end solutions

    Get end-to-end solutions We develop full-cycle, end-to-end mobile solutions, starting from technical brief and design to promotion and support.

  • Gain profit

    Gain profit We put all our experience, skills and competences behind profit-generating mobile solutions.

  • Be in control

    Be in control Budgets, workflow and goals of our mobile solutions are clear and transparent on each development stage.

  • Integrate disruptive technologies

    Integrate disruptive technologies We use cutting-edge technologies provided by leading vendors – SAP, Samsung, Huawei, and others – and constantly enhance our professional level.

Share in social

Contact us

Mobile Dimension LLC
105005, Russia, Moscow
Baumanskaya str., house 7, build.1 Central Yard Business Centre
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Toll-free number for Russia
8-800-555-67-13

Казначейство РФ

Команда Mobile Dimension разработала и внедрила решение iГАС «Управление», предоставляющее мобильный доступ к государственной автоматизированной системе "Управление"


Казначейство России - федеральный орган исполнительной власти, находящийся в ведении Министерства финансов РФ. Казначейство реализует функции по обеспечению исполнения федерального бюджета, кассовому обслуживанию бюджетной системы страны, предварительному и текущему контролю за ведением операций со средствами федерального бюджета. 
Задача перед Mobile Dimension

Казначейство РФ выбрало Mobile Dimension для разработки мобильного компонента закрытой части государственной автоматизированной информационной системы (ГАС) «Управление». Система предназначена для использования сотрудниками различных органов исполнительной власти по всей России.

В рамках проекта перед Mobile Dimension поставлена задача обеспечить удобный мобильный доступ к информации портала с поддержкой личных кабинетов. При этом для достижения максимальной защиты информации необходимо интегрировать криптографические методы защиты доступа к информации, в том числе к документам государственной важности.
Наше решение

Мы создали удобное, интуитивно понятное мобильное решение, представляющее защищенный мобильный доступ к ГАС "Управление". В рамках решения для удобства пользователей данные и документы структурированы по экономическим отраслям. Решение включает компоненты Oracle BI. Безопасность передачи данных обеспечивается как возможностью удаленного централизованного администрирования мобильных аккаунтов (механика MDM), так и применением криптографических средств защиты информации.

Ваши преимущества в работе с Mobile Dimension

  • Вы получаете решение «под ключ»

    Вы получаете решение «под ключ» Мы разрабатываем мобильные приложения для бизнеса «под ключ» – от постановки технического задания и разработки дизайна до продвижения и поддержки

  • Вы получаете прибыль

    Вы получаете прибыль Мы используем весь свой опыт, навыки и компетенции, чтобы добиться этой цели для вас с помощью мобильных технологий

  • Вы контролируете процесс

    Вы контролируете процесс Бюджетирование, ход и цели создания мобильных решений предельно понятны на всех этапах разработки

  • Вы интегрируете передовые технологии

    Вы интегрируете передовые технологии Мы используем передовые технологии, постоянно углубляем свой профессионализм и являемся партнерами крупнейших вендоров – SAP, VMware, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei и пр.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Свяжитесь
c нами

Mobile Dimension LLC
г. Москва ул. Бауманская д.7, стр.1 БЦ "Central Yard"
E-mail: info@mobiledimension.ru
Звонок по России бесплатный:
8-800-555-67-13

Мы в социальных
сетях